Day 24 #Happiness

Surprises

Like when you find out your boyfriend doesn’t actually have to work tonight, right after you have one of those twinges of really missing him…you know, the kind that freak you out and feel really good all at the same time…and it turns out you’ll get to see him again, in just a few hours.

(P.S. I almost chose a different,  more romantic ‘surprise’ image for today’s post, but this one made me laugh water out my nose when I saw it, so I went with this one instead)

 

Leave a Reply

